2014 Full House Reading Challenge

Full house challenge

I’ve been considering this challenge for a few weeks, and I’ve decided to go for it.

The challenge is to read one book from each of these 25 categories, between Jan 1st and Dec 31st 2014:

The host is Kathryn at Book Date; for full details and sign-up are here.

I’ve got ideas for about half of the categories, but I’m sure I’ll change a lot!  Several will be cross-overs.  It’s fun planning.

Dec: Edited to add the correct Challenge graphic – doh!

One thought on “2014 Full House Reading Challenge

  1. Thanks for taking part in this challenge. Yes I never know until I am into a challenge. For 2013 I made plans about what I was going to read for a TBR challenge and then read entirely different books.

Leave a Reply

