2014 Audiobook Challenge

2014-Audio-Challenge

This is the last 2014 challenge I’m signing up for.

It’s hosted by The Book Nympho and Hot Listens – sign-up post here.

I like the way they state the goal: “The goal is to find a new love for audios or to outdo yourself by listening to more audios in 2014 than you did in 2013.”  And it is a gentle challenge, where as little as one audiobook will suffice!  I’m hoping to listen to a few more than that, but for now I’m just signing up for the lowest level, “Newbie (I’ll give it a try)”, i.e. 1-5 audio books.

I’m not sure that I listened to any audiobooks in 2013, but I’ve already got one lined up for another challenge, ready to begin on Jan 1st.  I hope to have at least one challenge-specific audio-book though, so that not all will be cross-overs.  Let’s see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

