Non-Fiction Reading Challenge 2014

Nonfiction2014

The Non-Fiction Reading Challenge is pretty simple: it’s about reading non-fiction.  Excellent.  More details can be found here, at the sign-up post on the blog of the host, Introverted Reader.

I read all kinds of non-fiction, and I’ve already got some titles in my plan for this year, so I’m signing up for Explorer level, i.e. 6-10 non-fiction books, and may go up a level later if things go well.  Bring ’em on!

One thought on “Non-Fiction Reading Challenge 2014

  1. Good luck! I’m looking forward to this challenge. I finished my first nonfiction book of 2014 this week and will put my review up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

