From CD to DVD: up-levelling at the ebook reading challenge

When I signed up for the ebook reading challenge, I had no idea how many ebooks I would read in 2014, so I played safe and chose ten (CD level).  Well it’s only the end of February and I’ve already completed nine, so I’m declaring my intention of going for the next level up, which is 25 ebooks (DVD level).

Who knows, I may eventually even go higher?

I’m going over to WorkadayReads (the host blog) now, to mention it there.

Leave a Reply

