Full House Challenge: I won the Jan/Feb prize!

Full house challenge

Yesterday I woke up to the surprise message that I am the winner of the Jan/Feb prize on the BookDate blog for the Full House Challenge! I’m so delighted!  I posted links to eight reviews for this challenge in these two months, and I’m not sure which one was actually pulled out of the hat, but that doesn’t matter at all. I’ve received my $10 Amazon voucher, and will use it on a book for the “Won or Borrowed” category in this challenge.  I have seventeen more categories to complete before Dec. 31st.  It’s a great challenge, and there’s still time to join in, if you’re interested.

Here is my card at the end of Feb:

Full House end Feb

Leave a Reply

