From Board Book to Picture Book: up-levelling at the I Love Library Books reading challenge

Another upgrade: as I’ve completed my (not over-ambitious!) target of three books for Board Level in the I Love Library Books Challenge, I’m daring – oh, wow – to move up to the next level, Picture Book, which needs a total of six books.

I just might even join in a Library Books Readathon that’s coming up in June – but I’m not committing to it just yet.

Okay, over to the host site, Book Dragon’s Lair, to register my new status.

Leave a Reply

